Contact Us

Drop us a line... 

​​Mailing Address:

Coon Rapids Marching Cardinals

​PO Box 48491  

Coon Rapids, MN 55448​

​If you have any questions regarding the Marching Band Class or Band Programs, contact the Coon Rapids High School Band Director, Mr. Palmer. 

Also available for questions the 2024-2025 Board are listed below:

President: Shelly Haaland

Vice President: Darla Solberg

Secretary: Brenda Anderson

Treasurer: Maly Lee

Member at Large: Heather Hansen

Please report problems on this page to :